The proud girl dad shared a video on Instagram on Thursday of his 4-year-old daughter, Tiana Gia, disrupting his nap. As the Moana star tried to sneak in a few extra minutes of sleep, Tiana felt it was the perfect time to serenade her father by singing “Itsy Bitsy Spider”as she tapped his face to mimic a spider crawling. “Thank you, sweetheart,” Johnson tells her when she finishes the song, adding, “I love when the Itsy Bitsy Spider comes around.” He then joked that it was probably time for the itsy bitsy spider to retire so that he could snooze. “Attempted to take a quick nap but my littlest loving tornado, kept coming back every two minutes to genuinely ask me, “daddy how are you sleeping?” He explained that “after my 7th time of saying, “daddy is sleeping great baby, thank you for checking on me,” Tiana decided to put the “dog’s toy by my mouth” and serenade him with the children’s song serving as a lullaby. The Jumanji actor joked that the spider “apparently loves stomp walking all over daddy’s face 🤣” “Then hits me with the walk off mic drop 🎤👇🏾 of “goodnight daddy, I love you” 👏🏾👍🏾” he continued. But the 50-year-old made it very clear that he’s a huge teddy bear when it comes to his kids: “We act annoyed, but secretly, us daddy’s never want this kinda stuff to end 😉” “The hell with it, I’ll sleep next year 💀😂” he concluded. It’s safe to say that The Rock – who is also a dad to 6-year-old Jasmine with wife Lauren Hashian and 20-year-old Simone with ex-wife Dany Garcia – is just a sleep-deprived parent like the rest of us! Next, Cinema Sins Ranks Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson’s 10 Best Movies, From Action to Kids Classics